Employers Contact Page

Live Chat
Don't hesitate use LocalCareerFairs.com Live Chat! Stay online to text chat with an Account Specialist, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Note: Please disable pop-up blocking for text chat to work.

Email Us

To email a Career Specialist, you need to provide the following required(*) information. The more details that you include, the better we'll be able to help you.

Our company is currently registed with LocalCareerFairs.com
Our company is NOT curently registed with LocalCareerFairs.com
 * required
 * required
 * required
Phone Us

(800) 604-3045

6111 Harrison St. Suite 225

Merrillville, IN 46410

Our specialists are excited to address your business needs!
Email Contacts

Bob Collins - IT Manager
webmaster@localcareerfairs.com

Amy Peterson - Client Support
support@localcareerfairs.com

Lawrence Reese - Director of Operations
ajreese@localcareerfairs.com

Mike Heminger - Sales Manager
mheminger@localcareerfairs.com

Tameka Gonzalez - Event Coordinator
tameka@localcareerfairs.com  

Breona Huff - Event Coordinator
breona@localcareerfairs.com

Linda Russell - Event Coordinator
linda@localcareerfairs.com


 


Leave your email address and mark the services that interest
you. An Account Specialist will eagerly address your questions!
NOTE: The form below is for information purposes only
and is not the registration form.

Name:
 * required
Phone:

Email Address:

 * required
Standard Package $500.00
Silver Package $995.00
Gold Package $1,495.00
Corporate Package $1,895.00

LocalCareerFairs.com.jpg

© 2007-2015 - All Rights Reserved * Patent Pending - Local Career Fairs .com
(800) 604-3045

lcf.jpg